*NEW* Products Stockists

UK & Europe

A Maze of Memories (Bucks, UK)  http://www.amom.co.uk
Berkhamsted Arts & Crafts (Herts, UK)  http://www.bacshop.co.uk
Claire Matthews (online)  http://www.clairmatthews.com/
Craftylicious (Suffolk, UK) http://www.craftylicious.co.uk
Craft Arena (Essex, UK) http://www.craftarena.co.uk
Crafty Little Dragon (online)  http://www.craftylittledragon.com
Crafty Purple Frog (online) http://www.craftypurplefrog.co.uk
Daisy Jewels and Crafts (Warwickshire, UK) http://www.daisysjewelsandcrafts.co.uk
Forget Me Not Kraft (Essex, UK) https://www.facebook.com/TheForgetMeNotKraftKabin/
Handy Hippo (online) http://www.handyhippo.co.uk/
HC Designs Sweden (online) http://hcdesign.nu/shop/
Julia Watts Crafts (online) http://www.juliawattscrafts.co.uk
Little Craft Shop Ireland (Ashbourne, Ireland)  http://littlecraftshop.com
Loobi Crafts (Beds, UK)  http://www.loobicrafts.co.uk
Mersey Gallery (Mersea Island, UK)  http://www.merseagallery.co.uk
Papillon Hobby (Netherlands) http://www.papillon-hobby.nl
Pastels 2 Paint (Essex, UK) https://www.facebook.com/Pastels2Paint/
Poppy Crafts (Kent, UK)  https://www.facebook.com/PoppyCrafts/
Sheringham Handicrafts (Norfolk, UK)  http://sheringhamhandicrafts.co.uk/m.index.html
Sprinkle Twinkle (Norfolk, UK) http://www.sprinkle-twinkle.co.uk
Sugar and Spice Crafts (online) https://sugarandspicecrafts.co.uk

USA

Betty’s Creative Studio (Greensboro, NC) http://www.bettyscreativestudio.com/
Everything Scrapbook & Stamps (Lake Worth, FL) http://everythingscrapbook.com/
Guadalupe’s Fun Rubber Stamps (Santa Fe, New Mexico) http://www.stampafe.com/
Inky Hot Mess (Geneva, NY) http://inkyhotmess.com/
Kept Creations (Whitman, MA) http://www.keptcreations.com/
Kreative Kreations (Pearland, TX) http://www.kreativekreations.me/
Magnolias Scrapbook Shop (Charleston, SC) http://magnoliasscrapbookshop.com/
Paper & I (Marshall, MI) http://www.paperandi.com/
Papercraft Clubhouse (Westbrook, CT) http://papercraftclubhouse.com/
R.U. Stampin & Scrappin (Hot Springs, AR) http://www.rustampinandscrappin.com/
Scrapaloo(Delton, MI) https://www.facebook.com/Scrapaloo/
Scrapbook N’ More (New Braunfels, TX) http://www.scrapbooknmore.net/
Scrapbooks By The Sea (Myrtle Beach, SC) http://www.scrapbooksbythesea.com/
The Paper Inn (Bradenton, FL) https://www.facebook.com/The-Paper-Inn
Violettes (Lakeland, FL) http://www.violettesscrapbookstore.com/

NEW 2017 PRODUCTS