Where to Buy

UK & Europe

Alderidge Crafts
A Maze of Memories (Bucks, UK)  www.amom.co.uk
Berkhamsted Arts & Crafts (Herts, UK)  www.bacshop.co.uk
Bezalel’s Buddies
Cheshire Crafts                                                                                                                           Chloe’s Creative Cards  www.chloescreativecards.co.uk
Claire Matthews (online)  www.cs-getcrafty.com                                                              Craftasmic Ltd (Somerset UK) www.craftasmic.co.uk
Crafty Bunch Telford
Crafty Ideas
Craftylicious (Suffolk, UK) www.craftylicious.co.uk
Craft Arena (Essex, UK) www.craftarena.co.uk
Crafty Angels (Co Kildare, Ireland) www.craftyangels.ie
Crafty Little Dragon (online)  www.craftylittledragon.com
Crafty Purple Frog (online) www.craftypurplefrog.co.uk
Daisy Jewels and Crafts (Warwickshire, UK) www.daisysjewelsandcrafts.co.uk
Forget Me Not Kraft Kabin (Essex,UK) www.facebook.com/TheForgetMeNotKraftKabin/
Glitzcraft (Wiltshire, UK) www.Glitzcraft.co.uk
Handy Hippo (online) www.handyhippo.co.uk/
HC Designs Sweden (online) hcdesign.nu/shop/

Inkylicious
Julia Watts Crafts (online) www.juliawattscrafts.co.uk
Little Craft Shop Ireland (Ashbourne, Ireland)  www.littlecraftshop.com
Loobi Crafts (Beds, UK)  www.loobicrafts.co.uk
Mandy Corbett
Mersey Gallery (Mersea Island, UK)  www.merseagallery.co.uk
Mountain Ash Crafts (West Midlands, UK) www.macrafts.com
Papillon Hobby (Netherlands) www.papillon-hobby.nl
Pastels 2 Paint (Essex, UK) www.facebook.com/Pastels2Paint/
Poppy Crafts (Kent, UK)  www.facebook.com/PoppyCrafts/                                       Scrappando (Italy) www.scrappandoshop.it
Sheringham Handicrafts (Norfolk, UK)  www.sheringhamhandicrafts.co.uk/m.index.html
Sprinkle Twinkle (Norfolk, UK) www.sprinkle-twinkle.co.uk
Sugar and Spice Crafts (online) www.sugarandspicecrafts.co.uk
The Stamp Pad
The Treasury
That’s Crafty (Essex, UK) www.thatscrafty.co.uk
Vesey Gallery

USA, CANADA AND THE REST OF THE WORLD

Betty’s Creative Studio (Greensboro, NC) http://www.bettyscreativestudio.com/             Ellen Hutson (Issaquah WA) www.ellenhutson.com
Everything Scrapbook & Stamps (Lake Worth, FL) http://everythingscrapbook.com/
Guadalupe’s Fun Rubber Stamps (Santa Fe, New Mexico) http://www.stampafe.com/
Inky Hot Mess (Geneva, NY) http://inkyhotmess.com/
Kept Creations (Whitman, MA) http://www.keptcreations.com/
Kreative Kreations (Pearland, TX) http://www.kreativekreations.me/
Magnolias Scrapbook Shop (Charleston, SC) http://magnoliasscrapbookshop.com/
Paper & I (Marshall, MI) http://www.paperandi.com/
Papercraft Clubhouse (Westbrook, CT) http://papercraftclubhouse.com/
R.U. Stampin & Scrappin (Hot Springs, AR) http://www.rustampinandscrappin.com/
Scrapaloo(Delton, MI) https://www.facebook.com/Scrapaloo/
Scrapbook N’ More (New Braunfels, TX) http://www.scrapbooknmore.net/
Scrapbooks By The Sea (Myrtle Beach, SC) http://www.scrapbooksbythesea.com/         Simon Says Stamp (Columbus, Ohio) www.simonsaysstamp.com
The Paper Inn (Bradenton, FL) https://www.facebook.com/The-Paper-Inn
Violettes (Lakeland, FL) http://www.violettesscrapbookstore.com/

NEW 2017 PRODUCTS

If you are a WOW retailer and would like to be added to the list, please contact sales@wowembossingpowder.co.uk.

We believe its really important to support our retailers and we want you support them too, but we are also aware that they can’t stock every WOW! product. If they can’t get the WOW! Product you want you can get it direct from us by clicking one of the links below.

Website-Icon-UK-WebshopWebsite-Icon-USA-Webshop