Where to Buy

UK & EUROPE
A Maze of Memories (Bucks, UK)  www.amom.co.uk
Albright of Diss (Norfolk, UK) https://www.facebook.com/albrightdiss/
Aldridge Crafts (Norfolk UK) www.aldridgecrafts.co.uk
Art Deco Shop (Ukraine) www.artdecoshop
Berkhamsted Arts & Crafts (Herts, UK)  www.bacshop.co.uk
Bezalel’s Buddies
Bizzy Fingers (Port Talbot, UK) http://www.bizzyfingerscrafts.co.uk/home
Blade Rubber Stamps (London, UK) http://www.bladerubberstamps.co.uk
Carta e Ricordi Scrapbooking & Stamping (Italy) www.scrappandoshop.it
Cheshire Crafts
Chloe’s Creative Cards (Durham UK) www.chloescreativecards.co.uk
Claire Matthews (online)  www.cs-getcrafty.com
Clarity Stamp
Craft Arena (Essex, UK) www.craftarena.co.uk
Craftstation https://www.craftstation.co.uk
Craft World (Scotland)
Crafty Angels (Co Kildare, Ireland) www.craftyangels.ie
Crafty Bunch Telford (Shropshire UK) https://www.facebook.com/Crafty-Bunch-Telford
Crafty Charlie Ltd (Derbyshire, UK) www.craftie-charlie.co.uk
Crafty Devils (Devon, UK) www.craftydevilspapercraft.co.uk
Crafty Hippo Ltd
Crafty Ideas
Crafty Individuals (Durham, UK) www.craftyindividuals.co.uk
Crafty Ladies Marple
Crafty Little Dragon (online)  www.craftylittledragon.com
Crafty Purple Frog (online) www.craftypurplefrog.co.uk
Craftasmic Ltd (Somerset UK) www.craftasmic.co.uk
Craftylicious (Suffolk, UK) www.craftylicious.co.uk
Creafine (Netherlands) www.creafine.nl
CreateWithKing (Online) www.etsy.com/uk/shop/Createwithking
Dandy Crafts Ltd
DaniPeuss Scrapbooking (Germany)
Dainty Supplies Ltd (Tyne & Wear, UK) www.daintysupplies.com
Daisy Jewels and Crafts (Warwickshire, UK)
Deine-Kreative-Welt (Germany) https://www.deine-kreative-welt.com
Engstroms Artstudio AB (Swenden) http://shop.engstroms.se
Fave Rave (West Midlands, UK) www.faverave.org.uk
Fluff Pie Ltd (online only) www.fluffpie.net
Forget Me Not Kraft Kabin (Essex,UK) www.facebook.com/TheForgetMeNotKraftKabin/
Fru Limegron (Sweden) www.frulimegron.se
Garners Garden Centre
Glitzcraft (Wiltshire, UK) www.Glitzcraft.co.uk
Geoff Wilkinson Photography
Handy Hippo (online) www.handyhippo.co.uk/
HC Designs Sweden (online) hcdesign.nu/shop/
Het Creatieve Zwaantje (Netherlands) www.hetcreatievezwaantje.com
Hobbycompleet de Duif (Netherlands) www.hobbycompleetdeduif.nl
Hobbyvision (Netherlands) www.hobbyvision.nl
Hunkydory Crafts (Lancashire, UK) www.hunkydorycrafts.co.uk
Ideas10 Manualidades y Scrapbook C.B.  (Spain) https://ideas10manualidades.com
Inkwell Stamps
Inkylicious
Irish Teddy’s Stamp & Scrapbooking (Germany) www.shop.irishteddy.com
Jacobi Hobby & Cratief (Netherlands) https://www.jacobi.nl
Julia Watts Crafts (online) www.juliawattscrafts.co.uk
Keep On Crafting (Suffolk, UK) www.keeponcrafting.co.uk
Kippers

Korttipaja (Finland) www.korttipaja.fi
Lavinia Stamps Ltd (Wales, UK) www.laviniastamps.com
Leuke Stempels (Netherlands) www.leukestempels.nl
Little Craft Shop Ireland (Ashbourne, Ireland)  www.littlecraftshop.com
Little Eyelet (Germany) www.little-eyelet.de
Loobi Crafts (Beds, UK)  www.loobicrafts.co.uk
Mandy Corbett
Marakiscrap (Spain) www.marakiscrap.com
Mattis Bastelshop (Germany) www.mattis-bastelshop.de
Mersey Gallery (Essex, UK)  www.merseagallery.co.uk
Monochrome Solutions (Hampshire, UK) http://www.monochromecrafts.co.uk/
Mountain Ash Crafts (West Midlands, UK) www.macrafts.com
Mundart Stempel (Switzerland) www.mundartstempel.ch
Mundo Scrap (Spain) www.mundoscrap.com
Paper Basics (Germany) www.paperbasics.de
Papillon Hobby (Netherlands) www.papillon-hobby.nl
Pastels 2 Paint (Essex, UK) www.facebook.com/Pastels2Paint/
PDA Card & Craft Ltd (Online) www.pdacardandcraft.co.uk
Poppy Crafts (Kent, UK)  www.facebook.com/PoppyCrafts/
Poppycraft (Oxfordshire, UK) https://www.facebook.com/PoppyCraftofwallingford
Posthumus Winkel (Netherlands) http://www.posthumuswinkel.nl
Quickdraw Supplies (Online) www.quickdrawsupplies.com
Rainbows of Newbury (Berkshire UK) https://www.facebook.com/RainbowsOfNewbury/
Scrapbookdepot (Netherlands) www.scrapbookdepot.nl
Scrapdelight (Netherlands) www.scrapdelight.nl
Scrappies (Germany) www.scrappies.net
Sheringham Handicrafts (Norfolk, UK)  www.sheringhamhandicrafts.co.uk/m.index.html
Snazzy Stamping and Scrapbooking LTD (Wiltshire, UK) www.facebook.com/snazzystampingandscrapbooking
Spassimo (Switzerland) http://www.spassimo.ch
Sprinkle Twinkle (Norfolk, UK) www.sprinkle-twinkle.co.uk
Stempel & Ideen (Germany) http://www.stempelideen.de
Stempelmeer Scrapbooking (Germany) www.stempelmeer.de
Stempelmuehle (Germany) www.stemplemuehle.de
Sugar and Spice Crafts (online) www.sugarandspicecrafts.co.uk
Sunrise Crafts (West Midlands, UK) www.sunrisecrafts.co.uk
Swallow Crafts (Online) www.swallowcrafts.com
Sweet Poppy  (Lincolnshire, UK) www.sweet-poppy.com
Tacosoft BV
That’s Crafty (Essex, UK) www.thatscrafty.co.uk
The Artistic Stamper (Kent, UK) www.theartisticstamper.com
The Craft Box (South Yorkshire, UK)http://www.thecraftbox.biz
The Crafty Cabin
The Fairydust Craft Shop (Online) www.fairydustcraftshop.com
The Mulberry Bush (Berkshire, UK) www.themulberry-bush.com
The Stamp Hut
The Stamp Pad
The Treasury
Unicorn Crafts (Sheffield, UK) www.unicorn-crafts.co.uk
Vesey Gallery

USA

Art Room (Franklin, NC USA) http://www.artroomsupplies.com/
Bamboo Room Crafts
Bella Paperie
Betty’s Creative Studio (Greensboro, NC USA) http://www.bettyscreativestudio.com/
Big Mouth Scrappers
Catherine Pooler (Raleigh NC USA) www.catherinepooler.com
Creative Chaos (Circleville, OH) https://www.facebook.com/creativechaoscircleville/
Ellen Hutson (Issaquah WA USA) www.ellenhutson.com
Everything Scrapbook & Stamps (Lake Worth, FL USA) http://everythingscrapbook.com/
Guadalupe’s Fun Rubber Stamps (Santa Fe, New Mexico USA) http://www.stampafe.com/
Inky Hot Mess (Geneva, NY USA) http://inkyhotmess.com/
Kept Creations (Whitman, MA USA) http://www.keptcreations.com/
Kreative Kreations (Pearland, TX USA) http://www.kreativekreations.me/
Legacy Paper Arts (Powell, OH) https://legacy-paper-arts.myshopify.com
Magnolias Scrapbook Shop (Charleston, SC USA) http://magnoliasscrapbookshop.com/
Main Street Stamp & Stationery Tigard OR http://www.mainstreetstamp.com
Markerpop (Fountain Valley, CA) http://www.markerpop.com
Paper & I (Marshall, MI USA) http://www.paperandi.com/
Paper Arts (Edmond, OK) https://www.facebook.com/paperartsedmond/
Paper Crafters Muse (Matthews, NC) https://www.papercraftersmuse.com
Paperwishes (OR) www.paperwishes.com
Papercraft Clubhouse (Westbrook, CT USA) http://papercraftclubhouse.com/
Peddlers Pack (Beaverton, OR) https://www.peddlerspack.com
Pink and Main (Social Circle, GA) https://pinkandmain.com
Roseburg Book & Stationary
R.U. Stampin & Scrappin (Hot Springs, AR USA) http://www.rustampinandscrappin.com/
Runaway Arts & Crafts Studio (Salem, OR)http://www.runawayart.com
Scrapaloo(Delton, MI USA) https://www.facebook.com/Scrapaloo/
Scrapbook Haven (Greenville, RI)https://scrapbookhavenri.com/
Scrapbook N’ More (New Braunfels, TX USA) http://www.scrapbooknmore.net/
Scrapbooks By The Sea (Myrtle Beach, SC USA) http://www.scrapbooksbythesea.com/
Simon Says Stamp (Columbus, OH USA) www.simonsaysstamp.com
The Craft Shack (Towanda, PA) www.thecraftshack.biz
The Dandy Store (Science Hill KY) www.thedandystore.com
The Ink Pad (NYC, NY) http://www.theinkpadnyc.com/
The Paper Inn (Bradenton, FL USA) https://www.facebook.com/The-Paper-Inn
Urban Scrapbooker
Violettes (Lakeland, FL USA) http://www.violettesscrapbookstore.com/
Whimzees (Beaverton, OR) http://whimzeesscrapbookstudio.com

CANADA

I’m Impressed Paper Arts (Vancouver, BC) http://www.imimpressed.ca
Scrapbook Centrale (Quebec) http://scrapbookcentraleblog.blogspot.co.uk
Stamp Art (London, ON) http://www.stampart.ca/
Stamplicity Paper Arts (Port Colborne, ON) http://www.stamplicity.com

REST OF THE WORLD

Bev’s Cross Crafts (Spreyton, Tasmania) www.bevscrosscrafts.com.au
Mayseven South Korea
Mimms (Israel) www.mimms.co.il
Which Craft Shop

NEW 2017 PRODUCTS

If you are a WOW retailer and would like to be added to the list, please contact sales@wowembossingpowder.co.uk.

We believe its really important to support our retailers and we want you to support them too, but we are also aware that they can’t stock every WOW! product. If they can’t get the WOW! Product you want, you can get it direct from us by clicking one of the links below.

Website-Icon-UK-WebshopWebsite-Icon-USA-Webshop

***** Whilst we have made every effort to ensure these details are correct, changes may happen that we are not made aware of. We would always recommend contacting the store before taking a trip as they may just be online. Happy shopping !!!