Where to Buy

UK 

BEDFORDSHIRE
Loobi Crafts  www.loobicrafts.co.uk

BERKSHIRE
Rainbows of Newbury https://www.facebook.com/RainbowsOfNewbury/
The Mulberry Bush www.themulberry-bush.com

DERBYSHIRE
Beebaabcraftingsupplies.co.uk http://www.beebaabcraftingsupplies.co.uk
Crafty Charlie Ltd  www.craftie-charlie.co.uk

DEVON
Crafty Devils www.craftydevilspapercraft.co.uk

DORSET
Bezalel’s Buddies

DURHAM
Chloe’s Creative Cards (Durham) www.chloescreativecards.co.uk
Crafty Individuals (Durham) www.craftyindividuals.co.uk

EAST SUSSEX
Claire Matthews (online)  www.cs-getcrafty.com

ESSEX
Craft Arena  www.craftarena.co.uk
Craft Plus UK https://www.craftplus-uk.com
Forget Me Not Kraft Kabin  www.facebook.com/TheForgetMeNotKraftKabin/
Sugar and Spice Crafts (online) www.sugarandspicecrafts.co.uk
That’s Crafty  www.thatscrafty.co.uk

GREATER MANCHESTER
CraftStash https://www.craftstash.co.uk

HAMPSHIRE
Crafty Purple Frog (online) www.craftypurplefrog.co.uk
Emerald Crafts www.emeraldcrafts.co.uk
Monochrome Solutions http://www.monochromecrafts.co.uk/

HERTFORDSHIRE
Berkhamsted Arts & Crafts  www.bacshop.co.uk

ISLE OF WIGHT
White Cat Crafts http://www.wightcat.com

KENT
Clarity Stamp  www.claritystamp.com
The Artistic Stamper  www.theartisticstamper.com
Poppy Crafts  www.facebook.com/PoppyCrafts/

LANCASHIRE
Hunkydory Crafts  www.hunkydorycrafts.co.uk

LINCOLNSHIRE

MB Crafts
Sweet Poppy   www.sweet-poppy.com

LONDON
Blade Rubber Stamps http://www.bladerubberstamps.co.uk

MERSEYSIDE
Fluff Pie Ltd (online only) www.fluffpie.net

NORFOLK
Albright of Diss  https://www.facebook.com/albrightdiss/
Aldridge Crafts  www.aldridgecrafts.co.uk
Crafty Flair www.craftyflair.co.uk

NORTH YORKSHIRE
Lady Bug Crafts (Cleveland) https://www.ladybugcrafts.co.uk

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE
The Craft Cabin https://www.facebook.com/Thecraftcabin123

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
Beebaab Crafting Supplies http://www.beebaabcraftingsupplies.co.uk
Craftstation https://www.craftstation.co.uk
PDA Card & Craft Ltd (Online) www.pdacardandcraft.co.uk

OXFORDSHIRE
Poppycraft (Oxfordshire) https://www.facebook.com/PoppyCraftofwallingford

SHROPSHIRE
Crafty Bunch Telford  https://www.facebook.com/Crafty-Bunch-Telford

SOUTH YORKSHIRE
Unicorn Crafts (Sheffield) www.unicorn-crafts.co.uk

STAFFORDSHIRE
My Perfect Stamp (Newcastle) https://myperfectstamp.com
The Craft Room @ Garners Garden Centre
Kraftiz http://www.kraftiz.co.uk/about/

SOMERSET
Craftasmic Ltd  www.craftasmic.co.uk

SUFFOLK
Keep On Crafting) www.keeponcrafting.co.uk

SURREY
Crafts U Love https://www.craftsulove.co.uk

TYNE & WEAR
Crafty Corner http://craftycorneruk.co.uk
Dainty Supplies Ltd  www.daintysupplies.com

WEST MIDLANDS
Fave Rave (West Midlands) www.faverave.org.uk
Mindful Crafts https://www.mindfulcrafts.co.uk
Mountain Ash Crafts (West Midlands) www.macrafts.com

WEST YORKSHIRE
Wild Warehouse https://www.wildwarehouse.com

WILTSHIRE
Glitzcraft  www.Glitzcraft.co.uk
Snazzy Stamping and Scrapbooking LTD
www.facebook.com/snazzystampingandscrapbooking

NORTHERN IRELAND/SOUTHERN IRELAND
Craft Shapes Ireland (County Wexford) www.craftshapesireland.ie
Killusty Crafts https://www.killustycrafts.ie
Little Craft Shop Ireland (Ashbourne)  www.littlecraftshop.com

SCOTLAND
CreateWithKing (Online) www.etsy.com/uk/shop/Createwithking
Stampers Grove (Edinburgh) http://www.stampersgrove.co.uk

WALES
Lavinia Stamps Ltd (Wales) www.laviniastamps.com
StamParadise Crafts http://www.stamparadisecrafts.co.uk
The Crafty Kitten Www.the-Crafty-Kitten.co.uk

NO GVEN LOCATION
Crafty Ideas
Garners Garden Centre https://www.garnersgardencentre.co.uk
Julia Watts Crafts (online) https://juliawattscrafts.co.uk/
Mandy Corbett
Quickdraw Supplies (Online) www.quickdrawsupplies.com
Swallow Crafts (Online) www.swallowcrafts.com
The Fairydust Craft Shop (Online) www.fairydustcraftshop.com
The Stamp Hut https://www.thestamphut.co.uk
The Stamp Pad
Vesey Gallery

DENMARK
Luna Hobby http://lunahobby.dk
Picturing The World https://www.picturingtheworld.dk

FINLAND
Klemmarikellari https://klemmarikellari.fi
Korttipaja (Finland) www.korttipaja.fi

FRANCE
PolyStudio https://polystudio.shop/fr

GERMANY
AHA Effect https://ahaeffect.com
Alexandra-Renke https://www.alexandra-renke.com
Charlie & Paulchen https://www.charlieundpaulchen.de
CreARTive-Corner  https://www.creartive-corner.de
DaniPeuss Scrapbooking http://www.danipeuss.de/
Deine-Kreative-Welt  https://www.deine-kreative-welt.com
Irish Teddy’s Stamp & Scrapbooking  www.shop.irishteddy.com
La Blanche http://www.lablanche-shop.com/b2b
Little Eyelet  www.little-eyelet.de
Mattis Bastelshop  www.mattis-bastelshop.de
Paper Basics  www.paperbasics.de
Scrappies  www.scrappies.net
Stempelmeer Scrapbooking  www.stempelmeer.de
Stempelmuehle  www.stemplemuehle.de
Stempeloase Munich https://stempeloase.de
Stieber Stempelwaren http://www.stieber-stempelwaren.de

ITALY
Di Corso in Corso http://shop.dicorsoincorso.it
Evoluzione Party https://evoluzioneparty.it

NETHERLANDS
Creafine  www.creafine.nl
Het Creatieve Zwaantje  www.hetcreatievezwaantje.com
Hobbycompleet de Duif  www.hobbycompleetdeduif.nl
Hobbyvision  www.hobbyvision.nl
Jacobi Hobby & Cratief  https://www.jacobi.nl
KippersHobby  (Distributor) www.kippershobby.com
Leuke Stempels  www.leukestempels.nl
Posthumus Winkel  http://www.posthumuswinkel.nl
Scrapbookdepot  www.scrapbookdepot.nl
Scrapdelight www.scrapdelight.nl

SOUTH AFRICA
Parties and Stuff https://www.partiesandstuff.co.za

SPAIN
Crafters B2B (Distributor) http://www.craftersb2b.com/
Ideas10 Manualidades y Scrapbook C.B.  https://ideas10manualidades.com
Marakiscrap  www.marakiscrap.com
Mundo Scrap  www.mundoscrap.com

SWEDEN
Engstroms Artstudio AB  http://shop.engstroms.se
Fru Limegron  www.frulimegron.se
HC Designs Sweden  hcdesign.nu/shop/

SWITZERLAND
Mundart Stempel  www.mundartstempel.ch
Spassimo  http://www.spassimo.ch

UKRAINE
Art Deco Shop  www.artdecoshop

USA

ARKANSAS
Let’s Get Crafty (Hot Springs, AR USA)

CALIFORNIA
Cherry Tree Shoppe (Cherry Tree, CA) Cherry Tree Shoppe
It’s All About The Scrapbook (Dixon, CA) www.itsallaboutthescrapbook.com
Markerpop (Fountain Valley, CA) http://www.markerpop.com
Scrapbooking Made Simple (Santa Clarita, CA) scrapbookingmadesimple.com

CONNECTICUT
Papercraft Clubhouse (Westbrook, CT) http://papercraftclubhouse.com/

FLORIDA
Everything Scrapbook & Stamps (Lake Worth, FL) http://everythingscrapbook.com/
Scraporium & Outlet (Lutz, FL) https://www.scraporium.com
The Paper Inn (Bradenton, FL) https://www.facebook.com/The-Paper-Inn
Violettes (Lakeland, FL) www.violettesscrapbookstore.com

GEORGIA
Pink and Main (Athens, GA) https://pinkandmain.com

HAWAII
Happy Scrappers (Honolulu, HI)

ILLINOIS
Pearl Street Stamping www.pearlstreetstamping.com

INDIANA
The Doodlebug Inc https://www.thedoodlebuginc.com

KENTUCKY
The Dandy Store (Science Hill KY) www.thedandystore.com

MICHIGAN
A Cherry On Top http://www.acherryontop.com
Paper & I (Marshall, MI) http://www.paperandi.com/
Scrapaloo (Delton, MI) https://www.facebook.com/Scrapaloo/
Notions Marketing (Distributor) http://store.notionsmarketing.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Butterfly Reflections (NH) www.butterflyreflections.com

NEW MEXICO
Guadalupe’s Fun Rubber Stamps (Santa Fe, NM) http://www.stampafe.com/

NEW YORK
Buffalo Stamps http://www.buffalostamps.com
The Ink Pad (NYC, NY) http://www.theinkpadnyc.com/

NORTH CAROLINA
Catherine Pooler (Raleigh, NC) www.catherinepooler.com
Enchanted Cottage (Lewisville) http://www.enchantedcottagenc.com
Paper Crafters Muse (Matthews, NC) https://www.papercraftersmuse.com
Paper Crafting Studio

OHIO
A Jillian Vance Design (Mount Vernon, OH) www.ajillianvancedesign.com
Creative Chaos (Circleville, OH) https://www.facebook.com/creativechaoscircleville/
Legacy Paper Arts (Powell, OH) https://legacy-paper-arts.myshopify.com
Simon Says Stamp (Columbus, OH) www.simonsaysstamp.com

OKLAHOMA
Paper Arts (Edmond, OK) https://www.facebook.com/paperartsedmond/

OREGON
Frantic Stamper  (Eagle Point, OR) http://www.franticstamper.com
Honey Bee Stamps (Lebanon, OR) https://honeybeestamps.com
Main Street Stamp & Stationery (Tigard OR) http://www.mainstreetstamp.com
Paperwishes (OR) www.paperwishes.com
Peddlers Pack (Beaverton, OR) https://www.peddlerspack.com
Roseburg Book & Stationary Roseburg, OR) https://www.facebook.com/roseburgbook/
Runaway Arts & Crafts Studio (Salem, OR)http://www.runawayart.com
Whimzees (Beaverton, OR) http://whimzeesscrapbookstudio.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Joys of Life Scrapbooking (Mechanicsburg) http://www.joysoflifescrapbooking.com
Monkey Business Scrapbook Lounge https://monkeyscrapbooks.com
The Craft Shack (Towanda, PA) www.thecraftshack.biz

RHODE ISLAND
Scrapbook Haven (Greenville, RI)https://scrapbookhavenri.com/

SOUTH CAROLINA
Magnolias Scrapbook Shop (Charleston, SC) http://magnoliasscrapbookshop.com/
Scrapbooks By The Sea (Myrtle Beach, SC) http://www.scrapbooksbythesea.com/

TEXAS
Big Mouth Scrappers (Forney, TX) www.bigmouthscrapperstx.com
Kreative Kreations (Pearland, TX) http://www.kreativekreations.me/
Scrapbook N’ More (New Braunfels, TX) http://www.scrapbooknmore.net/

UTAH
Dandylion Wishes http://dandylionwishes.com/home.htm

WASHINGTON
Doodlebugs (Clallam, WA) www.doodlebugswa.com
Ellen Hutson (Issaquah WA) www.ellenhutson.com
Urban Scrapbooker (Edmonds WA) www.urbanscrapbooker.com

WISCONSIN
Valley Stamp and Scrap (Neenah, WI) https://www.valleystampandscrap.com

CANADA

I’m Impressed Paper Arts (Vancouver, BC) http://www.imimpressed.ca
Maple Syrup designs (Hammonds Plains, NS) https://www.maplesyrupdesigns.com
Scrapbook Centrale (Quebec) http://scrapbookcentraleblog.blogspot.co.uk
Scribes’ Nook (Ontario) http://www.scribesnookinc.ca
Stamp Art (London, ON) http://www.stampart.ca/
Stamplicity Paper Arts (Port Colborne, ON) http://www.stamplicity.com
The Scrapbook Cottage (Steinbach & Winnipeg, MB) Scrapbookcottage.orderz.ca
Treasure Mart Ltd (Distributor) (Richmond, BC) http://www.treasuremart.net

REST OF THE WORLD

AUSTRALIA

Arts and Crafts Supplies Online Store https://artsandcraftsupply.shop
Auzz Trinklets N Crafts (Queensland) https://atcraft.com.au
Bella Paperie (Australia) www.bellapaperie.net.au
Bev’s Cross Crafts (Spreyton, Tasmania) https://www.bevscrosscrafts.com.au
Michelle’s Cards & Stamps http://michellescardsandstamps.com.au
Crafti Cafe (Launceston, (Tasmania)https://www.craftiecafe.com.au
Sassy Scraps (Coomera, Queensland) https://sassyscraps.com.au/

ISRAEL

Mimms (Israel) www.mimms.co.il

PHILIPPINES

Which Craft Shop (Philippines) https://www.facebook.com/whichcraftshop

NEW ZEALAND

Krafters Cart (Auckland) https://krafterscart.co.nz

SAUDI ARABIA

Badaam Est (Saudi Arabia) https://www.badaamshop.net

SOUTH KOREA

Mayseven (South Korea)

 

If you are a WOW retailer and would like to be added to the list, please contact sales@wowembossingpowder.co.uk.

We believe its really important to support our retailers and we want you to support them too, but we are also aware that they can’t stock every WOW! product. If they can’t get the WOW! Product you want, you can get it direct from us by clicking one of the links below.

Website-Icon-UK-WebshopWebsite-Icon-USA-Webshop

***** Whilst we have made every effort to ensure these details are correct, changes may happen that we are not made aware of. We would always recommend contacting the store before taking a trip as they may just be online. Happy shopping !!!