Where to Buy

UK 

BEDFORDSHIRE
Loobi Crafts  www.loobicrafts.co.uk
Country View Crafts www.countryviewcrafts.co.uk

BERKSHIRE
The Mulberry Bush www.themulberry-bush.com

BRISTOL
Angela Poole https://www.angelapoole.co.uk

CAMBRIDGESHIRE
Create and Craft https://www.createandcraft.com

CUMBRIA
Starts From Scratch Starts From Scratch/Facebook

DERBYSHIRE
A Crafty Pause www.acraftypause.co.uk
Craftie Charlie Ltd  www.craftie-charlie.co.uk
Pink Frog Crafts and Cards http://www.pinkfrogcraftsandcards.co.uk

DEVON
Crafty Devils www.craftydevilspapercraft.co.uk

DORSET
Bezalel’s Buddies

DUMFRIES
Handmade at Helen’s https://www.handmadeathelens.co.uk/online-store

DURHAM
Chloe’s Creative Cards (Durham) www.chloescreativecards.co.uk
Crafty Individuals (Durham) www.craftyindividuals.co.uk

EAST SUSSEX
The Malthouse www.themalthouse.co.uk

ESSEX
Craft Arena  www.craftarena.co.uk
Forget Me Not Kraft Kabin  www.facebook.com/TheForgetMeNotKraftKabin/
Sugar and Spice Crafts (online) www.sugarandspicecrafts.co.uk
That’s Crafty  www.thatscrafty.co.uk

GREATER MANCHESTER
CraftStash https://www.craftstash.co.uk

HAMPSHIRE
Crafty Purple Frog (online) www.craftypurplefrog.co.uk
Emerald Crafts www.emeraldcrafts.co.uk  

Thorness www.thorness.co.uk

HERTFORDSHIRE

Berkhamsted Arts & Crafts  www.bacshop.co.uk

ISLE OF WIGHT
White Cat Crafts http://www.wightcat.com

KENT
Clarity Stamp  www.claritystamp.com
The Artistic Stamper  www.theartisticstamper.com

LANCASHIRE
Hunkydory Crafts  www.hunkydorycrafts.co.uk

LINCOLNSHIRE
Sweet Poppy   www.sweet-poppy.com
Let’s Create www.letscreateartsandcrafts.co.uk

LONDON
Blade Rubber Stamps http://www.bladerubberstamps.co.uk

MERSEYSIDE
Fluff Pie Ltd (online only) www.fluffpie.net

NORFOLK
Albright of Diss  https://www.facebook.com/albrightdiss/
Aldridge Crafts  www.aldridgecrafts.co.uk
Crafty Flair www.craftyflair.co.uk

NORTH YORKSHIRE

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE
The Craft Cabin https://www.facebook.com/Thecraftcabin123

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
PDA Card & Craft Ltd (Online) www.pdacardandcraft.co.uk

OXFORDSHIRE

SHROPSHIRE
Crafty Bunch Telford  https://www.facebook.com/Crafty-Bunch-Telford

SOUTH YORKSHIRE
Time For Tea https://timeforteadesigns.co.uk/
Unicorn Crafts (Sheffield) www.unicorncrafts.co.uk

STAFFORDSHIRE
My Perfect Stamp (Newcastle) https://myperfectstamp.com
The Craft Room @ Garners Garden Centre

SOMERSET
Craftasmic Ltd  www.craftasmic.co.uk

SUFFOLK

SURREY

TYNE & WEAR
Crafty Corner http://craftycorneruk.co.uk

WEST MIDLANDS
Mountain Ash Crafts (West Midlands) www.macrafts.com

WEST YORKSHIRE
Wild Warehouse https://www.wildwarehouse.com
Funky Fossil Designs www.funkyfossil.co.uk

WILTSHIRE
Glitzcraft  www.Glitzcraft.co.uk
Snazzy Stamping and Scrapbooking LTD
www.facebook.com/snazzystampingandscrapbooking

WORCESTERSHIRE

NORTHERN IRELAND/SOUTHERN IRELAND
Killusty Crafts https://www.killustycrafts.ie
Little Craft Shop Ireland (Ashbourne)  www.littlecraftshop.com

SCOTLAND
Stampers Grove (Edinburgh) http://www.stampersgrove.co.uk

WALES
Lavinia Stamps Ltd (Wales) www.laviniastamps.com
StamParadise Crafts http://www.stamparadisecrafts.co.uk
The Crafty Kitten Www.the-Crafty-Kitten.co.uk

NO GIVEN LOCATION

Garners Garden Centre https://www.garnersgardencentre.co.uk
Julia Watts Crafts (online) https://juliawattscrafts.co.uk/
Quickdraw Supplies (Online) www.quickdrawsupplies.com
The Fairydust Craft Shop (Online) www.fairydustcraftshop.com
The Stamp Hut https://www.thestamphut.co.uk
The Stamp Pad
Vesey Gallery

AUSTRIA
Stempel Wunderwelt https://www.stempelwunderwelt.at

DENMARK
Gavlhuset https://gavlhuset.dk
Krealaden https://www.krealaden.dk
Luna Hobby http://lunahobby.dk
Picturing The World https://www.picturingtheworld.dk
Your Own Scrap APS https://yourownscrap.dk/
Hobbyboden Scrapworld https://hobbyboden.dk/
Three Scoops Design APS https://www.threescoops.dk/

FINLAND
Klemmarikellari https://klemmarikellari.fi
Korttipaja (Finland) www.korttipaja.fi

FRANCE
4Enscrap (Burgundy) https://www.4enscrap.com/en/
PolyStudio https://polystudio.shop/fr
Kerudoc Création https://www.kerudoccreation.com
Universcrap http://www.universcrap.com
Toutencolle http://www.toutencolle.fr
Sarl Fee Du Scrap https://www.feeduscrap.fr/

GERMANY
AHA Effect https://ahaeffect.com
Alexandra-Renke https://www.alexandra-renke.com
Charlie & Paulchen https://www.charlieundpaulchen.de
CreARTive-Corner  https://www.creartive-corner.de
DaniPeuss Scrapbooking http://www.danipeuss.de/
La Blanche http://www.lablanche-shop.com/b2b
Little Eyelet  www.little-eyelet.de
Mattis Bastelshop  www.mattis-bastelshop.de
Scrappies  www.scrappies.de
Scrapbookheaven www.scrapbookheaven.de
Stempelmeer Scrapbooking  www.stempelmeer.de
Stempelmuehle  www.stemplemuehle.de
Stempeloase Munich https://stempeloase.de
Stieber Stempelwaren https://www.stieber-premium.de/
KreativManufaktur.bayern https://kreativmanufaktur.bayern/
schafproduction www.schafproduction.de

INDIA
Itsy Bitsy http://www.itsybitsy.in

ITALY
Di Corso in Corso http://shop.dicorsoincorso.it
Evoluzione Party https://evoluzioneparty.it
Villaggio del Sogno www.scrapvillaggio.com
Veroscrap https://en.veroscrap.com/

NETHERLANDS
De Foamtastische Huiskamer www.foamatelier.nl
Het Creatieve Zwaantje  www.hetcreatievezwaantje.com
Hobbycompleet de Duif  www.hobbycompleetdeduif.nl
Hobby Resort http://www.hobbyresort.nl
Hobbyvision  www.hobbyvision.nl
Jacobi Hobby & Cratief  https://www.jacobi.nl
KippersHobby  (DISTRIBUTORwww.kippershobby.com
Leuke Stempels  www.leukestempels.nl
Posthumus Winkel  http://www.posthumuswinkel.nl
Scrapbookdepot  www.scrapbookdepot.nl

NORWAY
Tara’s HobbyKrok https://tarashobbykrok.no/butikk/

SAUDI ARABIA
Badaam Est http://www.badaamshop.net

SPAIN
Crafters B2B (DISTRIBUTOR for Spain & Portugalhttp://www.craftersb2b.com/
Ideas10 Manualidades y Scrapbook C.B.  https://ideas10manualidades.com
Marakiscrap  www.marakiscrap.com
Mundo Scrap  www.mundoscrap.com
Komola Krafts https://www.komolakrafts.com/

SWEDEN
Engstroms Artstudio AB  http://shop.engstroms.se
Fru Limegron  www.frulimegron.se
HC Designs Sweden  http://www.hclaserdesign.nu
Pyssloteket http://www.pyssloteket.se

SWITZERLAND
Mundart Stempel  www.mundartstempel.ch
Spassimo  http://www.spassimo.ch
Bastel Traum Berger https://www.bastel-traum.ch/
Mias Papierwerkstatt http://mias-papierwerkstatt.ch
CREAbelle vo Harze vor Isa http://www.creabelle.ch
Zwergenstoffe http://www.zwergenstoffe.ch
Plappertasche http://www.plappertasche.ch

UKRAINE
Art Deco Shop  www.artdecoshop

RUSSIA

Scraptissimo (DISTRIBUTORhttp://scraptissimo.com
Scrapogoliki http://scrapogoliki.ru/
GoldenScrap https://www.goldenscrap.ru

USA

CALIFORNIA
Creative Escape (Los Gatos, CA) https://www.facebook.com/creativeescapelosgatos/
It’s All About The Scrapbook (Dixon, CA) www.itsallaboutthescrapbook.com
Markerpop (Fountain Valley, CA) http://www.markerpop.com
Stamp Fever https://stampfeverstore.blogspot.com/

CONNECTICUT
Papercraft Clubhouse (Westbrook, CT) http://papercraftclubhouse.com/

FLORIDA
Everything Scrapbook & Stamps (Lake Worth, FL) http://everythingscrapbook.com/
Scraporium & Outlet (Lutz, FL) https://www.scraporium.com
Violettes (Lakeland, FL) www.violettesscrapbookstore.com

ILLINOIS
One Paper Place (Frankfort) https://www.onepaperplace.com

INDIANA
The Doodlebug Inc https://www.thedoodlebuginc.com

KENTUCKY
The Dandy Store (Science Hill KY) www.thedandystore.com

MICHIGAN
A Cherry On Top http://www.acherryontop.com
Paper & I (Marshall, MI) http://www.paperandi.com/
Scrapaloo (Delton, MI) https://www.facebook.com/Scrapaloo/
Notions Marketing (DISTRIBUTORhttp://store.notionsmarketing.com

MINNESOTA
Firefly Farm (Pine Island) https://www.facebook.com/firefliesretreats/
Unity Stamp Company https://www.unitystampco.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Butterfly Reflections (NH) www.butterflyreflections.com

NEW MEXICO
Guadalupe’s Fun Rubber Stamps (Santa Fe, NM) http://www.stampafe.com/

NEW YORK
Buffalo Stamps http://www.buffalostamps.com
Seth Apter (NYC, NY) http://www.sethapter.com
The Ink Pad (NYC, NY) http://www.theinkpadnyc.com/
Teaspoon of Fun https://teaspoonoffun.com/shop/

NORTH CAROLINA
Catherine Pooler (Raleigh, NC) www.catherinepooler.com
Paper Crafting Studio

OHIO
A Jillian Vance Design (Mount Vernon, OH) www.ajillianvancedesign.com
Creative Chaos (Circleville, OH) https://www.facebook.com/creativechaoscircleville
Legacy Paper Arts (Powell, OH) https://legacy-paper-arts.myshopify.com

Simon Says Stamp (Columbus, OH) www.simonsaysstamp.com

OKLAHOMA
Paper Arts (Edmond, OK) https://www.facebook.com/paperartsedmond/

OREGON
Frantic Stamper  (Eagle Point, OR) http://www.franticstamper.com
Honey Bee Stamps (Lebanon, OR) https://honeybeestamps.com
Main Street Stamp & Stationery (Tigard OR) http://www.mainstreetstamp.com
Paperwishes (OR) www.paperwishes.com
Runaway Arts & Crafts Studio (Salem, OR)http://www.runawayart.com
Whimzees (Beaverton, OR) http://whimzeesscrapbookstudio.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Joys of Life Scrapbooking (Mechanicsburg) http://www.joysoflifescrapbooking.com
The Craft Shack (Towanda, PA) www.thecraftshack.biz

SOUTH CAROLINA
Scrapbooks By The Sea (Myrtle Beach, SC) http://www.scrapbooksbythesea.com/

TEXAS
Big Mouth Scrappers (Forney, TX) www.bigmouthscrapperstx.com
Kreative Kreations (Pearland, TX) http://www.kreativekreations.me/

UTAH
The Stamp Market https://thestampmarket.com/shop/

WASHINGTON
Doodlebugs (Clallam, WA) www.doodlebugswa.com
Ellen Hutson (Issaquah WA) www.ellenhutson.com
Urban Scrapbooker (Edmonds WA) www.urbanscrapbooker.com

WISCONSIN
Valley Stamp and Scrap (Neenah, WI) https://www.valleystampandscrap.com
Winneconne Crafts (Winneconne, WI) https://winneconne-crafts.myshopify.com

CANADA
Clipper Street Scrapbook Company (Langley BC)  https://clipperstreet.com/
I’m Impressed Paper Arts (Vancouver, BC) http://www.imimpressed.ca
Scrapbook Centrale (Quebec) http://scrapbookcentraleblog.blogspot.co.uk
Stamp Art (London, ON) http://www.stampart.ca/
Stamplicity Paper Arts (Port Colborne, ON) http://www.stamplicity.com
The Scrapbook Cottage (Steinbach & Winnipeg, MB) Scrapbookcottage.orderz.ca
Treasure Mart Ltd (DISTRIBUTOR) (Richmond, BC) http://www.treasuremart.net
Papercrafter’s Workshop https://www.craftersworkshop.ca/

REST OF THE WORLD

AUSTRALIA
Arts and Crafts Supplies Online Store https://artsandcraftsupply.shop
Ashcraft & Gifts (Launceston, Tasmania) https://ashleebellinger.wixsite.com/ashcraft
Auzz Trinklets N Crafts (Queensland) 
https://atcraft.com.au
Bev’s Cross Crafts (Spreyton, Tasmania) https://www.bevscrosscrafts.com.au
Michelle’s Cards & Stamps http://michellescardsandstamps.com.au
Crafties Co (Tasmania) https://www.crafties.com.au
Scrapbook Affair https://www.scrapbookaffair.com.au/

ISRAEL
Mimms (Israel) www.mimms.co.il

JAPAN
Kodomonokao Co Ltd http://www.kodomonokao.com/

NEW ZEALAND
Krafters Cart (Auckland) https://krafterscart.co.nz

SAUDI ARABIA
Badaam Est (Saudi Arabia) https://www.badaamshop.net

SOUTH KOREA
Mayseven (South Korea)

If you are a WOW retailer and would like to be added to the list, please contact sales@wowembossingpowder.co.uk.

We believe its really important to support our retailers and we want you to support them too, but we are also aware that they can’t stock every WOW! product. If they can’t get the WOW! Product you want, you can get it direct from us by clicking one of the links below.

Website-Icon-UK-WebshopWebsite-Icon-USA-Webshop

***** Whilst we have made every effort to ensure these details are correct, changes may happen that we are not made aware of. We would always recommend contacting the store before taking a trip as they may just be online. Happy shopping !!!